What does User Management means?


It means that we will help you manage 1, 3 or 5 users depending on your plan. If you happen to lose access to your Facebook account, and as long as you keep an active account with us, we will help you recover the access to it. The same goes with other social media and directories. If you have a medium or large size business, we can even help you add or remove additional users such as employees or managers.

Did you find this article useful?